Instagram's recent T&C update made it very clear what we've already known: they're ALWAYS watching you through your phone's camera and listening to you WITHOUT your knowledge or consent.

That means if you're on the shitter while using Twitter, Instagram is literally watching you shit in your own bathroom! They're also watching you f*ck your wife/girlfriend in your bedroom if you're foolish enough to bring your phone with you to the bedroom. Are you happy now, you brainless shameless sheeple?

When you upload a file from a laptop/desktop browser, you're ONLY giving the website access to ONLY the file you're uploading. Nothing else. You're certainly NOT giving the website access to ALL the data on your Hard Drive. When it comes to apps on your smartphone, however, it's a COMPLETELY different story.

Smartphones were deliberately designed with the draconian policy of EITHER ALL OR NOTHING. When you upload a photo from your Facebook/Instagram app, you're NOT giving them access to just that photo. You're giving them access to EVERYTHING on your phone, including ALL the pictures and videos you've ever taken or received from other people. Yep, we're not kidding!

This is how they designed it from the very beginning. They designed this technology to be extremely pervasive to privacy. Luckily, now there's a solution. It's called Bouncer!

It's an app that automatically removes permissions to the apps on exit.

#Bouncer #BouncerApp #Privacy #TechOligarchs #Facebook #Instagram #Hatebook #BigBrother

Sources:
https://is.gd/axJMpG
https://is.gd/qbhhDP
https://is.gd/f50tfh
https://is.gd/CqSQtQ
https://is.gd/LOX161
Instagram's recent T&C update made it very clear what we've already known: they're ALWAYS watching you through your phone's camera and listening to you WITHOUT your knowledge or consent. That means if you're on the shitter while using Twitter, Instagram is literally watching you shit in your own bathroom! They're also watching you f*ck your wife/girlfriend in your bedroom if you're foolish enough to bring your phone with you to the bedroom. Are you happy now, you brainless shameless sheeple? When you upload a file from a laptop/desktop browser, you're ONLY giving the website access to ONLY the file you're uploading. Nothing else. You're certainly NOT giving the website access to ALL the data on your Hard Drive. When it comes to apps on your smartphone, however, it's a COMPLETELY different story. Smartphones were deliberately designed with the draconian policy of EITHER ALL OR NOTHING. When you upload a photo from your Facebook/Instagram app, you're NOT giving them access to just that photo. You're giving them access to EVERYTHING on your phone, including ALL the pictures and videos you've ever taken or received from other people. Yep, we're not kidding! This is how they designed it from the very beginning. They designed this technology to be extremely pervasive to privacy. Luckily, now there's a solution. It's called Bouncer! It's an app that automatically removes permissions to the apps on exit. #Bouncer #BouncerApp #Privacy #TechOligarchs #Facebook #Instagram #Hatebook #BigBrother Sources: https://is.gd/axJMpG https://is.gd/qbhhDP https://is.gd/f50tfh https://is.gd/CqSQtQ https://is.gd/LOX161
0 Comments 0 Shares
Sponsored