Daily Surge
Steve Pauwels/Managing Editor
1-20-22
dailysurge.com

-- Pro-Family Group Slams DC Mayor, Congratulates Students for Life
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/pro-family-group-slams-dc-mayor-congratulates-students-for-life/

“It’s hard to believe that the timing of the mandate, which goes into effect several days before the March, is a coincidence. Rather, it looks like a deliberate move by a pro-abortion politician to throw a monkey wrench in a week of pro-life events.”

-- From High Places to Low Places: Lawlessness Breeds Lawlessness
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/from-high-places-to-low-places-lawlessness-breeds-lawlessness/

-- President’s Science Guru: Spying in the Name of ‘Climate Change’?
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/presidents-science-guru-spying-in-the-name-of-climate-change/

-- The Significant Deaths of 2021: A Bigger Meaning for All of Us?
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/the-significant-deaths-of-2021-a-bigger-meaning-for-all-of-us/

-- The ‘Great Unifier’ Tells Half the Country Where They Can Go
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/the-great-unifier-tells-half-the-country-where-they-can-go/

-- Historical Integrity: Recognizing Good, Bad, Whole Truth About MLK, Jr
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/historical-integrity-recognizing-good-bad-whole-truth-about-mlk-jr/

-- Question for the Day: How Did MLK Do It Without CRT?
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/question-for-the-day-how-did-mlk-do-it-without-crt/

-- Common Decency Makes an Uncommon Appearance … What Gives? Can It Last?
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/common-decency-makes-an-uncommon-appearance-what-gives-can-it-last/

-- Time for Wise Thinkers to Push Back Against Tyrannical Technocrats
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/time-for-wise-thinkers-to-push-back-against-tyrannical-technocrats/

-- Don’t Confuse Her w/ Facts: 1619 Project Author Gets So Much So Wrong
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/dont-confuse-her-w-facts-1619-project-author-gets-so-much-so-wrong/

-- Gun Owners Everywhere! The Lives We Save, and the Lives We Live …
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/gun-owners-everywhere-the-lives-we-save-and-the-lives-we-live/

-- It Could Be Wild! Pigskin Pundit’s Picks for This Weekend’s Wildcard Games
https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/it-could-be-wild-pigskin-pundits-picks-for-this-weekends-wildcard-games/

Why Aren’t You Already There?
dailysurge.com
Daily Surge Steve Pauwels/Managing Editor 1-20-22 dailysurge.com -- Pro-Family Group Slams DC Mayor, Congratulates Students for Life https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/pro-family-group-slams-dc-mayor-congratulates-students-for-life/ “It’s hard to believe that the timing of the mandate, which goes into effect several days before the March, is a coincidence. Rather, it looks like a deliberate move by a pro-abortion politician to throw a monkey wrench in a week of pro-life events.” -- From High Places to Low Places: Lawlessness Breeds Lawlessness https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/from-high-places-to-low-places-lawlessness-breeds-lawlessness/ -- President’s Science Guru: Spying in the Name of ‘Climate Change’? https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/presidents-science-guru-spying-in-the-name-of-climate-change/ -- The Significant Deaths of 2021: A Bigger Meaning for All of Us? https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/the-significant-deaths-of-2021-a-bigger-meaning-for-all-of-us/ -- The ‘Great Unifier’ Tells Half the Country Where They Can Go https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/the-great-unifier-tells-half-the-country-where-they-can-go/ -- Historical Integrity: Recognizing Good, Bad, Whole Truth About MLK, Jr https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/historical-integrity-recognizing-good-bad-whole-truth-about-mlk-jr/ -- Question for the Day: How Did MLK Do It Without CRT? https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/question-for-the-day-how-did-mlk-do-it-without-crt/ -- Common Decency Makes an Uncommon Appearance … What Gives? Can It Last? https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/common-decency-makes-an-uncommon-appearance-what-gives-can-it-last/ -- Time for Wise Thinkers to Push Back Against Tyrannical Technocrats https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/time-for-wise-thinkers-to-push-back-against-tyrannical-technocrats/ -- Don’t Confuse Her w/ Facts: 1619 Project Author Gets So Much So Wrong https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/dont-confuse-her-w-facts-1619-project-author-gets-so-much-so-wrong/ -- Gun Owners Everywhere! The Lives We Save, and the Lives We Live … https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/gun-owners-everywhere-the-lives-we-save-and-the-lives-we-live/ -- It Could Be Wild! Pigskin Pundit’s Picks for This Weekend’s Wildcard Games https://dailysurge.com/2022/01/it-could-be-wild-pigskin-pundits-picks-for-this-weekends-wildcard-games/ Why Aren’t You Already There? dailysurge.com
0 Comments 2 Shares
Sponsored